2023 BOARD OF DIRECTORS OWEN COUNTY COMMUNITY FOUNDATION, INC.

Chairperson:

Myrna Fields (Richard)

(E, F, S, Su)
144 Ashley Ct.
Spencer, IN 47460
Cell: (812) 828-9193
myrnafie@gmail.com
Retired
Elected 2017

Vice Chairperson: Tom Wallace (Becky)

(E, G, Gr)
4600 Steubenville Rd.
Freedom, IN 47431
Home: (812) 859-4343
Cell: (812) 320-7368
Thom940@iendeavor.com
Retired
Elected 2019

Secretary:

Amber Mullin (Charlie)

(E, S, MC)
P.O. Box 687
Spencer, IN 47460
Cell: (812) 828-7439
amberamullin@gmail.com
Teacher, Edgewood Primary School
Elected 2020

Treasurer:

Kaye Erney (Tom)

(E, F, S) 3607 Cunot Cataract Rd. Poland, IN 47868 Home: (765) 795-4153 erneyosa@ccrtc.com Retired Elected 2018

Executive Committee Member At Large: Ronda Stogsdill

(E, S, MC)
318 N Main St
Spencer, IN 47460
Cell: (317) 480-9555
rolstogs@indiana.edu
Project Manager, Indiana University
Elected 2022

Jessica Brinson (George)

(Gr)
2342 Rattlesnake Rd
Spencer, IN 47460
Cell: 812-829-7014
Jessicaeb73@gmail.com
Boston Scientific
Elected 2023

Danielle Conner (Chris)

15 E Hillside Ave Spencer, IN 47460 Cell: 812-585-7708 dconner@ocsbank.com Owen County State Bank Elected 2023

Marilyn Hart

(G)
P.O. Box 337
Spencer, IN 47460
Cell: (812) 585-1670
mhart.graybrook@gmail.com
Retired
Elected 2017

Ed Staubach (Joan)

(S)
4390 Bandy Rd
Poland, IN 47868
Cell: (317) 652-6771
Estaubach60@gmail.com
Retired
Elected 2022

Grant Minnemeyer (Colleen)

(Gr, J)
1452 Freeman Rd.
Spencer, IN 47460
Home: (440) 344-3363
Grant@ridgelinevet.com
Veterinarian, Ridgeline Vet Services
Elected 2020

Mike Sudol

(F, MY)
54 E Market St. Suite 200
Spencer, IN 47460
Cell: (812) 585-2869
mike@trillium-woods.com
Self-Employed
Elected 2023